Darlington Society of Arts Committee Members
Ian Hughes
Chairman Vice Chairman
Colin Mackenzie Carol Dawson
Treasurer Minutes Secretary
Pat Stewart Shina Hopkins
Exhibition Coordinators
Anita Dooley Linda Coleby
Committee Members
Christine Redhead Maureen Mann
Felicity Hackett John Young
John Bower

If you wish to contact any of our Committee members,
please use our contact page